4 IAS, IPS officers shifted from J&K to Ladakh

Srinagar: The Government of India on Tuesday ordered transfer of four officers from J&K to Ladakh. Similarly, one officer, Ms. Sargun has been transferred from Ladakh to J&K.
The officers include Ajeet Kumar Sahu (IAS), Ravinder Kumar (IAS), Bhim Sen Tuti (IPS) and Rajiv Omprakash Pande (IPS).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.