PDP disowns six persons from Sunderbani

Jammu: The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), today disowned six persons from Suderbani Area of Nowshera Assembly Segment. According to a press statement, the six persons were impersonating as party leaders and unduly harassing officials and public for their personal interests.

These persons are : Moti Ram S/o Beli Ram , Madan Lal S/o Ishar Dass ( Saleri) , Rohit Sharma S/o Madan Lal (Saleri), Arun Sharma S/o Isher Dass  (Banpuri),  Manoj Kumar  Alias Goga , Ajay Kumar S/o Amarnath ( patari) of Sunderbani Area.

A party spokesman said that All of these neither have any membership nor have ever been associated with the party. So any kind of misconduct and misadventure may be treated as their own in person and the party has nothing to do with it.   


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.