Cabinet approves promotions of IAS Officers

JAMMU: The Cabinet chaired by Chief Minister, Mehbooba Mufti accorded sanction to the promotion of IAS officers of 2005 batch viz M Raju, Manzoor Ahmad Lone and Bashir Ahmad Bhat to the Selection Grade of IAS w.e.f 01.01.2018 and IAS officers of 2014 batch viz Doifode Sagar Dattatray, Rahul Yadav and Owais Ahmad to the Senior Time Scale of IAS w.e.f 01.01.2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.