Govt constitutes panel to consolidate SROs

JAMMU: The Government has constituted a committee to consolidate all the SROs issued by various departments on the same subject to avoid confusion and over-lapping.

“The Committee will be headed by Mohammad Rafi Andrabi, Director Codes, Finance Department,” said an order issued by the Principal Secretary Finance, Mr Navin Kumar Choudhary.

According to the order the members of the Committee include Mahesh Dass Sharma, Director Finance, Power Development Department, Tahir Hussain, Director Finance, Home Department and Showkat Hussain Mir, Joint Director Resources, Finance.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.