Restrictions in 7 police stations in Srinagar tomorrow: Admin

Srinagar: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station tomorrow, the 9th of October 2017.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, Maisuma and Kralkhud.
An official in the administration said that the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure. 
Meanwhile, Joint Resistance Leadership (JRL) had called for shutdown tomorrow against braid chopping incidents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.