Restrictions in 7 Srinagar police station areas tomorrow

According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdiction of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal, Maisuma and Kralkhud in district Srinagar on July 02(Sunday).

The decision has been taken as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.