Summer vacation in all Government degree colleges of Kashmir, Jammu

The government today ordered summer vacation in all the government degree colleges across Kashmir and Jammu regions of the state.

“All Government Degree colleges of Kashmir division and Winter Zone Government Degree Colleges of Jammu Division shall observe summer vacation with effect from 6th July 2017 to 15th July, 2017,” the order read.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.