LS POLLS: NC announces campaigners list for Jammu

Srinagar: Ruling National Conference  Wednesday announced the members of its campaign committee and district party observers for Lok Sabha Parliamentary elections 2014 for Jammu province.
While Ajay Kumar Sadhotra will head the compagining for Rajouri – Poonch and Doda, Ramban and Kishtwar, Surjeet S Slathia will lead the party campaign for Jammu – Samba, Kathua, Udhampur, and Reasi.
Party’s district party observers include Rattan Lal Gupta, Abdul Gani Malik for Rajouri, Brij Mohan Sharma, S. Gurdeep Singh Sassan for Poonch, Kashmira Singh for Kathua, Jugal Mahajan for Udhampur, Javed Rana for Reasi, Aijaz Jan for Ramban, Peer Mushtaq Ahmad Bukhari for Doda, Rachpal Singh for Kishtwar, Babu Rampal for Jammu.
It also announced a 84 member Provincial Election Committee for Lok Sabha Parliamentary elections 2014  for Jammu province.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.