Hope’ organises annual prize distribution

Srinagar: ‘Hope Classes’ Paraypora today organized their first Annual Prize distribution ceremony at its campus in Paraypora Srinagar.

It was a proud moment for the students, parents and their near and dear ones who got selected in the NEET and JEE-2017.

Apart from the students and their parents, renounced teachers and academicians of the valley participated in the function. 

The renowned guest who attended the function include Mufti Abdul Rashid, Chief Dar-ul –Ulooom Bilaliya, Abid Hussain Joint Director School Education Kashmir Division, Dr Mushtaq Ahmad Chalkoo, Dr Javaid Naqashbandi and GN war, Chairman private school Association Kashmir.

Speaking on the occasion, GN war said that the coaching centres like Hope Classes should serve as an example to the society.

“We should look forward to the system where Coaching Centres should be seen as a service to the society, not a business,” War said.

Dr Javid Naqashbani spoke about the medical profession and its challenges in the actual field. He advised the qualifying students to believe in honesty and selfless service to the mankind.

 Abid and others later facilitated the students who were selected in the previous year NEET and JEE entrance exams.

The students who were facilitated include , Muhmmad Suhail Bhat, Rasif Farooq, Afaq Ahmad Kutchey, Musavir Ahmad, Zeeshan Zakir, Unaib Aslam, Faizan Ahmad, Sagar Ishaq, Zahid Ahmad, Insha Farooq, Uzma Yaqoob, Insha Malik, Nuzhat Jan, Gousia Mushtaq, Mehr- un -Nisa, Mehvish Jan, Mehnaza Nazir.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.