Restrictions in 7 Srinagar police station areas tomorrow

Srinagar: According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdiction of Police Stations Nowhatta, Khanyar, Rainawari, M R Gunj, Safakadal and partially in Kralkhud and Maisuma, in district Srinagar on October 20 (Friday).

The decision according to the official has been taken  as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.