Restrictions in 5 Srinagar police stations tomorrow

According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar and Safakadal in district Srinagar on JULY 25 (Tuesday) as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.