Restrictions to continue in Srinagar parts today

Restrictions will continue today under section 144 in Srinagar areas falling under the jurisdiction of seven police stations, officials said.

According to the District administration Srinagar, restrictions will be imposed in areas falling These areas include Khanyar, Nowhata, Rainawari, MR Gunj, Safakadal, Maisuma and Kralkhud.

The restrictions have been imposed as a precautionary measure.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.