Curfew like restrictions to continue in Srinagar tomorrow

Curfew like restrictions will continue on Monday in areas falling under seven police stations of Srinagar district.

Deputy Commissioner (DC) Srinagar  Farooq Ahmad Lone said, “strict restrictions will continue in Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safa Kadal, MR Gunj, Rainawari, Maisuma and Kralkhud police station on Monday’’.

He said all the schools and colleges will also remain closed in Srinagar district tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.