CCIK elects AM Shirazi as new president

CCIK elects AM Shirazi as new president
  • 1

Srinagar: Associated chamber of Commerce and Industries Kashmir (CCIK) on Saturday, during its 11th Annual General Meeting (AGM), elected Ali Mohammad Shirazi as its new president.

During the event that was held at Hotel Shahenshah Palace, the body elected office bearers and executive committee members for the year 2018-19.

Bashir A Beigh was elected as Senior Vice President, Urfi Mustafa Shuntho as Junior Vice- President, Tariq Rashid Ghani as Secretary General, Haseeb Renzu as Joint Secretary General, Kaiser Jan as Treasurer and Muazam Bakshi as Chief Coordinator.

Executive members that were elected during the event include Abdul Ahad Bhat, Ghulam Mohi-u-Din Khan, Latif A Bhat, Malik Hamid-ullah Bazaz, Mirza Manzoor Ali, Mohd Afzal Bulbul, Mohd Anwar Ashai, Naseer Ahmad Khan, Nazir Ahmad Mir, Rauf Ahmad Tramboo, Ritu Kapoor, Riyaz Ahmad Shahdad, Riyaz Panjra and Showkat Hussain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.