Restrictions in Srinagar areas today

Restrictions in Srinagar areas today
  • 3

SRINAGAR: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas today.
The restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure in wake of the shutdown call issued by the joint resistance leadership (JRL).
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.