Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow

  • 20

Srinagar: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas of Srinagar tomorrow, the 1st of May 2018.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.
Pertinently, resistance leadership has called for a shutdown on Tuesday.(KNS)