JK Cabinet reshuffle: Governor accepts resignations of five ministers

  • 17

Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir Governor N N Vohra on Monday accepted the resignations of Nirmal Singh (BJP), Abdul Haq Khan (PDP), Sunil Sharma (BJP), Bali Bhagat (BJP), and Priya Sethi (BJP), official sources said.
As reported earlier, some new legislators will be inducted as ministers of the Mehbooba Mufti-led PDP-BJP government in Jammu and Kashmir today.