Restrictions in Srinagar today

Restrictions in Srinagar today
  • 3

Srinagar: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in seven police station areas today.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma, Kralkhud.
The restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure, officials said