Restrictions in Srinagar areas today

  • 19

Srinagar: In the wake of killing of two civilians in south Kashmir’s Shopian, the government has decided to impose restrictions in the areas falling under five police stations in Srinagar.
Under Section 144 CrPC will remain imposed within the territorial jurisdictions of Khanyar, Rainawari, Nowhatta, Safakadal and MR Gunj police stations of the district on today, said District Magistrate Srinagar, Dr Syed Abid Rasheed Shah,