Restrictions in Srinagar areas

Restrictions in Srinagar areas
  • 3

SRINAGAR: The district administration has decided to impose restrictions today in parts of Srinagar falling under the jurisdiction of seven police stations. The move has been taken in view of the shutdown call given by the joint resistance leadership.
Officials said complete restrictions will be imposed on Monday in the areas falling under the jurisdiction of five police stations including Rainawari, Safakadal, Nowhatta, Khanyar and M R Gunj, Maisuma and Kralkhud.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.