Restrictions in 5 Srinagar police station areas tomorrow

Srinagar: According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar and Safakadal in district Srinagar on July 25 (Tuesday) as “a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident”.
Pertinently, resistance leaders have called for shutdown tomorrow against the arrest of Hurriyat members by NIA.