Restrictions in 7 Srinagar police station areas on Sunday: Admin

  • 7

Srinagar: According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdiction of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal, Maisuma and Kralkhud in district Srinagar on July 2 (Sunday) as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.
Pertinently, resistance leaders have called for shutdown on Sunday against the killings in Dialgam Anantnag.
Two civilians and two militants were killed during anti-militancy operation of forces in south Kashmir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.