Restrictions in Old city Tomorrow: Admin

Srinagar: Srinagar district administration Friday decided to impose restrictions in jurisdictions of five police stations on Saturday, officials said.
Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar, Dr Farooq Ahmad Lone said that restrictions under Section 144 will be imposed in Khanyar, Rainawari, Nowhatta, Safakadal and MR Gunj police stations.
The announcement followed the civilian killings in Arwani and shutdown call by resistance leaders. (KNS)