Srinagar By-poll: Farooq; 21202, Khan; 15616

Srinagar By-poll: Farooq; 21202, Khan; 15616

Srinagar: Farooq Abdullah of National Conference was continuously leading over PDP’s Nazir Khan, official sources said.
They said that among 38541 votes counted so far, Farooq had secured 13648 while as Khan had secured 15616 votes.
Counting of votes for Srinagar-Budgam Parliamentary by-election began is underway at SKICC, Srinagar.
There are nine candidates in the fray, but the main contest is between former Chief Minister and National Conference President Farooq Abdullah and the ruling People’s Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Nazir Ahmad Khan.

One Response to "Srinagar By-poll: Farooq; 21202, Khan; 15616"

  1. guest   April 15, 2017 at 11:32 am

    Please correct your reporting. Delhi based news portals are more accurate. Your headline and the description doesn’t match.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.