Chairman nominates panel of vice-chairmen

SRINAGAR: The chairman Legislative Council, Haji Anayat Ali, on Wednesday nominated the panel of vice-chairman for the coming session.
These include Ajat Shatru Singh, Dr B A Veeri, and Yaspal Sharma.
—Info dept

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.