Cong moves motion on power tariff

SRINAGAR: An Adjournment Motion was submitted by Congress on Tuesday in the Legislative Council for October 7 to discuss the power tariff situation.
The Motion was moved by Congress MLCs G N Monga, Naresh Gupta, Jugal Kishor, Mohammad Muzafar Parray, Sham Lal Baghat and Rani Biloeria before the Chairman.