PDP nominates party functionaries

Srinagar: Peoples Democratic Party president Mehbooba Mufti Friday several senior leaders as party functionaries.
According to statement, Mehbooba nominated party leaders Nizamudin Bhat, Dhaman Bhasin and Mehboob Iqbal as general secretaries of PDP.
She also nominated Raja Aijaz Ali as chief coordinator for Baramulla parliamentary constituency and Mufti Sajad Ahmad as chief coordinator for Anantnag parliamentary constituency.