Guv nominates Fazili, Sethi as members to LA

JAMMU: The Governor NN Vohra on Sunday nominated Anjum Fazili w/o Aijaz Fazili of Kursoo Rajbagh, Srinagar, and Priya Sethi w/o Yudhvir Sethi r/o Jammu to the Legislative Assembly as Members of the Legislative Assembly.
The nomination has been made by the Governor in exercise of powers under Section 47 Sub Section (1) of the Constitution of Jammu and Kashmir,
In this regard SRO-47 was issued here Sunday.