Mustafa Kamal to contest from Gulmarg, Ratanpuri from Pulwama

Srinagar: The National Conference announced fourth list of 22 candidates including Chief Minister Omar Abdullah for the upcoming Assembly polls.
A handout said the party has nominated Omar Abdullah from Beerwah and Sonawar, Agha Syeed Mehmood from Pattan, Ali Mohammad Dar from Chadoora, Ghulam Nabi Ratanpuri from Pulwama, Mohammad Sayeed Akhoon from Hazratbal, Peer Afaq from Zadibal, Dr Mehboob Beg from Anantnag, Sheikh Rafi from Shopian, Dr Mustafa Kamal from Gulmarg, Sheikh Ashfaq Jabbar from Ganderbal, Mohammad Ashraf Ganai from Sopore, Kafeel-ur-Rehman from Karnah, Mohammad Abdullah Wani from Bandipur, Wali Mohammad from Langate, Mirza Abdul Rashid from RajouriDr. Riyaz Bhaderwahi from Bhaderwah, Sansar Chand from Chenani, Chaudhary Salaam Din from Inderwal, Surinder Singh Bunty from Gandhi Nagar, Shakti Bala, from Chhamb, and Dr. Shamshad Shan from Gool, Arnas