Office timings rescheduled in Valley

SRINAGAR: According to Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, the working hours in all government offices and institutions in the Valley except in case of educational institutions located within Srinagar Municipal limits shall be from 10.30 am to 4.30 pm with effect from November 1. These timings shall remain operative upto March 31, 2015.
All head of departments, offices and institutions shall ensure strict adherence of the office timings.