10 IAS officers promoted

Srinagar: The J&K government on Monday accorded sanction to the placement of 10 officers In the Junior Administrative Grade of IAS (Rs. 15,600- 39,100 with grade pay of Rs. 76001.) with effect from 30.05.2013. The officers are:
Mohammad Yousuf Dar, Special Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
Saleem Mohammad, Director, Rural Sanitation, Kashmir.
Hemant Kumar Sharma, Deputy Commissioner, Rajouri.
Hilal Ahmad Parray, Director, Urban Local Bodies, Kashmir.
Kifayat Hussain Rizvi, Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, J&K.
Dilshad Khan, Special Secretary to Government, Industries and Commerce Department.
Basharat Saleem, Registrar, Cooperative Societies, J&K Tsering Angchok, Director, Handloom Development Department, J&K, Srinagar.
Shafiq Ahmed Raina, Director, Rural Development, Jammu.
Sajad Ahmed Khan, Deputy Commissioner, Poonch.
“It is further ordered that the above officers shall undergo the mandatory Phase-III mid-career training course as and when deputed by the Government of India,” the order said.