Restrictions in Srinagar today

Restrictions in Srinagar today
  • 1

Srinagar: The government on Friday announced restrictions under Section 144 CrPC would be imposed in in areas falling under the jurisdiction of eight police stations in Srinagar today.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Parimpora, Rainwari, Safakadal, Nowhatta, Khnayar, MR Gung and partial restrictions will be imposed in areas falling under Maisuma and Kralkhud.
District magistrate Srinagar Syed Abid Rashid Shah told Kashmir Reader that schools and colleges will also remain closed on Saturday. However examinations will be held as per schedule.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.